Management Committe

UICT Management Commitee is made up of senior staff and some staff in critical departments.

The following is the composition of the current committee.

1) Ag. Principal - Mr. Justine Ocitti
2) Ag. Deputy Principal - Mrs. Irene Nakiyimba
3) Institute Secretary - Mrs. M.A Wanyama
4) Academic Registrar - Mrs. Rosemary Odongo
5) Head, ICT Dept - Mrs. Consolata Bitature Mugambe
6) Head, Management Dept - Mr. Sylvester Sennabulya
7) Institute Bursar - Mr. Livingstone Kizza
8) Systems Administrator - Mr. Robert Barigye
9) Head, PDU - Mrs. Groria Bako
10) Head BDC - Dr. Fabiano Okware
11) Admin Officer-HR - Ms. Harriet Adongo
12) Secretary to Principal - Mrs. Dorothy N. Serwadda
13) Guild President - Mr. Innocent Turyahikayo

Please take our survey

Will the Communications regulator, UCC managing UICT make it better? :

News and Events